Föreningskommitté

Agneta Jäverskog (ordf)
070-941 57 82 
agneta@kalmararbetsgivarring.se

Ulf Petersson
076-632 05 00
ulf.petersson@sisuidrottsutbildarna.se

Therese Möllevi
070-450 54 40
therese.mollevi@smalandsidrotten.se

Daniel Fröström
070-402 86 75
daniel@frostrom.se

Lena Thor
076-133 38 73 
lena.thor@kalmar.se

Predrag Jankovic
070-373 16 77
predrag.jankovic@hotmail.com

Madelene Brandin
070-623 67 77
madelene.brandin@gmail.com

Anna Malmén (sekr)
036-34 54 50
anna.malmen@smalandsfotbollen.se