Fotbollsutvecklingskommitté

Ola Andertoft (ordf)
Markaryd
073-0651919
ola.andertoft@nibe.se

Andreas Sandqvist
Huskvarna
andreas_sandqvist@hotmail.com

Kenth Karlsson
Vimmerby
Tel. 0492-154 81 (b)
070-450 54 33
kenth.karlsson@smalandsidrotten.se

Magnus Olander
Färjestaden
070-379 54 61 
olander76@hotmail.com

Magnus Olsson
Lagan
070-999 55 29
olssonbois@hotmail.com

Johanna Karlsson (sekr)
Smålands FF - spelarutbildning
Tel. 036-34 54 51 (a)
johanna.karlsson@smalandsfotbollen.se

Rebin Mardan (sekr)
Smålands FF - ledarutbildning
Tel. 036-34 54 48
rebin.mardan@smalandsfotbollen.se

Johan Runnander (SU flick)
Växjö
073-057 77 44
johanrunnander@bredband.net

Markus Lindberg (SU pojk)
Växjö
073-5351386 
markus.lindberg@ostersif.se