Tävlingskommitté

Stefan Brandstedt (ordf)
Orrefors
076-8433872
stefan.brandstedt@gmail.com

Johanna Nilsson
Köpingsvik
070-481 54 25
johannani@hotmail.com

Linda Svensson
Jönköping
070-482 48 77
sveli18@gmail.com

Mats Engelholm
Eksjö
070-3575837
mats.engelholm@eksjo.se

Bennerth Jonsson
Värnamo
073-821 76 42
bennerth@spray.se

Siobhan Ashley Macaulay
Lammhult
076-044 99 09
siobhan.ashley.m1984@gmail.com

Hampus Haglund (sekr)
Jönköping
036-34 54 52
hampus.haglund@smalandsfotbollen.se

Mats Larlind (sekr)
Huskvarna
036-34 54 47
mats.larlind@smalandsfotbollen.se