SmFF:s organisation

Peter Stefansson, Jönköping
Ordförande
070-6236174
peter.stefansson@orionpharma.com

Pontus Adolfsson, Ålem
Ansvarsområde: Utbildningssamordnare
070-2240283
pontus_adolfsson@telia.com

Henrik Johansson, Hult
Ansvarsområde: Rekryteringssamordnare
070-3603474
henrik.johansson76@outlook.com

Paula Thörn, Lagan
Ansvarsområde: Coachsamordnare
073-0633034
paula-thorn@hotmail.com

Marco Vujic, Markaryd
Ansvarsområde: Gruppledare coacher, C4
070-2868443
mackan1965@outlook.com

Magnus Appelberg, Jönköping
Ansvarsområde: Kommittésekreterare, kansli
036-345454
magnus.appelberg@smalandsfotbollen.se

Claes Moberg, Älmhult
Ordförande
072-886 40 77
claes@mobergs.co

Ola Andertoft, Markaryd
Vice ordförande
073-0651919
ola.andertoft@gmail.com

Andreas Sandqvist, Huskvarna
andreas_sandqvist@hotmail.com

Kenth Karlsson, Vimmerby
070-4505433
kenth.karlsson@smalandsidrotten.se

Magnus Olsson, Lagan
070-9995529
olssonbois@hotmail.com

Sandra Wuopio, Skillingaryd
073-4428601
sandra.wuopio@jonkoping.se

Pontus Dorch
Smålands FF - tränarutbildning
036-345448
pontus.dorch@smalandsfotbollen.se

My Wallin
Smålands FF - spelarutbildning
036-345456
my.wallin@smalandsfotbollen.se

Johanna Karlsson
Sekreterare
Smålands FF - spelarutbildning
036-345451
johanna.karlsson@smalandsfotbollen.se

Mikael Lundström, Färjestaden
SU pojk
073-9459928
egby_oland@hotmail.com

Johan Runnander, Växjö
SU flick
073-0577744
johanrunnander@bredband.net

Sofie Torstensson, Bodafors
Ordförande
070-6285224
sofietor@hotmail.com

Patrick Blomström, Vetlanda
070-5376797
putte@vetlandaunited.se

Patrik Rydasp, Kalmar
070-9390233
patrik.rydasp@outlook.com

Susanne Lundstedt, Värnamo
sussie.lundstedt@gmail.com

Eduardo Portocarrero, Jönköping
edportares@gmail.com

Pontus Dorch, Jönköping
Sekreterare
036-345448
pontus.dorch@smalandsfotbollen.se

My Wallin, Jönköping
036-345456
my.wallin@smalandsfotbollen.se

Agneta Jäverskog, Färjestaden
Ordförande
070-9415782 
javerskog@hotmail.com

Ulf Petersson, Tingsryd
072-6443307
ulf.petersson@rfsisu.se

Therese Möllevi, Färjestaden
070-4505440
therese.mollevi@rfsisu.se

Predrag Jankovic, Älmhult
070-3731677
predrag.jankovic@hotmail.com

Erika Nilsson, Markaryd
erika@vgik.se

Pia Karlsson, Bottnaryd
pia.langarum@hotmail.com

Thomas Franzén, Eneryda
070-5365431
thomas.franzen52@outlook.com

Ellen Strand, Jönköping
Sekreterare
036-345450
ellen.strand@smalandsfotbollen.se

Stefan Brandstedt, Orrefors
Ordförande
076-8433872
stefan.brandstedt@gmail.com

Johanna Nilsson, Köpingsvik
070-4815425
johannani@hotmail.com

Linda Svensson, Jönköping
070-4824877
sveli18@gmail.com

Mats Engelholm, Eksjö
070-3575837
mats.engelholm@eksjo.se

Bennerth Jonsson, Värnamo
073-8217642
bennerth@spray.se

Siobhan Ashley Macaulay, Lammhult
076-0449909
siobhan.ashley.m1984@gmail.com

Hampus Haglund, Jönköping
Sekreterare
036-345452
hampus.haglund@smalandsfotbollen.se

Mats Larlind, Huskvarna
Sekreterare
036-345447
mats.larlind@smalandsfotbollen.se

Håkan Danielsson, Södra Vi
072-5152692
hadan@telia.com

Mikael Fagerström, Nybro
036-345428
mikael.fagerstrom@smalandsidrotten.se

Ulf Petersson, Tingsryd
076-6320500
ulf.petersson@rfsisu.se

Håkan Danielsson, Södra Vi
072-5152692 
hadan@telia.com

Pia Karlsson, Bottnaryd
070-5386066
pia.langarum@hotmail.com

Christer Gustafsson, Bankeryd
036-368803
gustafsson-fam@telia.com

Ellen Strand, Jönköping
Sekreterare
036-345450
ellen.strand@smalandsfotbollen.se

Ola Rydén, Växjö
Ordförande
070-1900690
ola.ryden@svenskelitfotboll.se

Tommy Henriksson, Jönköping
072-0886818
tommy@klostergatan.com

Johanna Nilsson, Köpingsvik
070-4815425
johannani@hotmail.com

Jörgen Folkesson, Torsås
070-8402677
jorgenfolkesson@hotmail.com

Siobhan Macaulay, Lammhult
076-0449909
siobhan.ashley.m1984@gmail.com

Suppleanter

Ronny Söderlund, Vetlanda
Personligen för Ola Rydén
070-3254849
ronny.elisabeth@yahoo.se

Monica Henning, Landsbro
070-5211881